CUCTEX

China
пав. Форум, E19

CUCTEX knitting factory was founded in 2003. After continuous development in the market, the company has reached a leading technological level. The factory has several dozens of high-quality imported round knitting machines specializing in the development, design and production of chemical fibers, ammonia cotton, and other series of high-quality elastic knitted fabrics.The annual volume of CUCTEX factory production can reach more than 3,500 tons.

CUCTEX knitting factory was founded in 2003. After continuous development in the market, the company has reached a leading technological level. The factory has several dozens of high-quality imported round knitting machines specializing in the development, design and production of chemical fibers, ammonia cotton, and other series of high-quality elastic knitted fabrics.The annual volume of CUCTEX factory production can reach more than 3,500 tons.

Currently, the main products of the CUCTEX factory are divided into eight series and thousands of varieties (knitwear, cotton wool, ribana, air layer, soft velvet, electronic jacquard with a color stripe, print). Our main products are cotton, viscose, polyester, linen, linen cotton, modal, bamboo fiber, tencel, polyamide, soy fiber, acetate, low elastic fiber and other raw materials.

Read the entire descriptionHide
Country of Origin:
China
Pavilion:
Pavilion "Forum"
Product Category:
Fabrics for the production of clothing
Knitted fabrics
Membrane fabrics and other "smart" fabrics for sports and active lifestyle
Fabrics by purpose:
Children clothing
Womens clothing
Mens clothing
Smart fabrics
Fabrics by raw material composition:
Cotton / blended fabrics
Linen / blended fabrics
Artificial and synthetic fiber fabrics
Elastic fabrics
Recycled fabrics
Yarn-dyed fabrics
Minimum Order(Cloths):
50-100 m
Minimum Order (Hardware):
50-200 pcs
Price from:
250 RUB per m
Price to:
500 RUB per m
Production time:
3-7 days
Delivery time to Russia:
7-15 days

ВИДЕО

Materials

Contacts

+8613520724989
+8615811116736
Back to overview

CUCTEX

Китай
пав. Форум, E19

Трикотажная фабрика CUCTEX была основана в 2003 году. После непрерывного развития на рынке, компания достигла лидирующего технологического уровня. Фабрика имеет несколько десятков высококачественных импортных кругловязальных машин, специализирующихся на разработке, проектировании и производстве химических волокон, аммиачного хлопка, и других серий высококачественных эластичных трикотажных тканей.

Трикотажная фабрика CUCTEX была основана в 2003 году. После непрерывного развития на рынке, компания достигла лидирующего технологического уровня. Фабрика имеет несколько десятков высококачественных импортных кругловязальных машин, специализирующихся на разработке, проектировании и производстве химических волокон, аммиачного хлопка, и других серий высококачественных эластичных трикотажных тканей. Годовой объем фабрики CUCTEX производства может достигать более 3500 тонн.

В настоящее время основная продукция фабрики CUCTEX разделена на восемь серий и тысячи разновидностей (трикотаж, вата, рибана, воздушный слой, мягкий бархат, электронный жаккард с цветной полосой, принт). Нашей основной продукцией являются хлопок, вискоза, полиэстер, лен, льняной хлопок, модал, бамбуковое волокно, тенсел, полиамид, соевое волокно, ацетат, низко эластичное волокно и другое сырье.

Читать описание целикомСкрыть
Страна производства:
Китай
Павильон:
Павильон "Форум"
Категория продукции:
Ткани для производства одежды
Трикотажные полотна
Мембранные ткани и иные «умные» ткани для спорта и активного образа жизни
Ткани по назначению:
Детская одежда
Женская одежда
Мужская одежда
Умные ткани
Ткани по сырьевому составу:
Ткани хлопковые/смесовые
Ткани льняные/смесовые
Ткани из искусственных и синтетических волокон
Ткани эластичные
Ткани переработанные
Ткани из окрашенной пряжи
Минимальный заказ(Ткани):
50-100 м
Минимальный заказ(Фурнитура):
50-200 шт
Цена от:
250 РУБ /метр
Цена до:
500 РУБ /метр
Срок производства:
3-7 дней
Срок доставки в РФ:
7-15 дней

ВИДЕО

Контакты

100020, Китай, г. Пекин, Чаоян, ТЦ《Житань Интернешнл》кор. В 4А29
+8613520724989
+8615811116736

Веб-сайт:http://cuctex.com
Вернуться к списку