INTERFABRIC

Russia
пав. Форум, Z07

The International Exhibition of Fabrics and Textile Materials "Interfabric" is an innovative presentation platform for manufacturers of fabric, yarn, threads, technical and household textiles, knitwear, accessories, haberdashery, components, raw materials, dyes, technical textiles, non-woven and other materials, the largest specialized industry forum on the territory of the Russian Federation.

The International Exhibition of Fabrics and Textile Materials "Interfabric" is an innovative presentation platform for manufacturers of fabric, yarn, threads, technical and household textiles, knitwear, accessories, haberdashery, components, raw materials, dyes, technical textiles, non-woven and other materials, the largest specialized industry forum on the territory of the Russian Federation.
Today the INTERFABRIC exhibition has acquired a reputation as a reliable partner and has entered the international level. Among its regular visitors are managers and owners of large textile, knitwear and clothing industries and author's ateliers, leading Russian designers and other professionals in the light industry and the fashion industry.

The INTERFABRIC exhibition is a direct communication with experts, an effective exchange of experience, a lot of valuable advice, a presentation of the capabilities of your company, professional answers to important questions.

Read the entire descriptionHide
Pavilion:
Pavilion "Forum"
Product Category:
Fabrics for the production of clothing
Knitted fabrics
Yarn and threads
Membrane fabrics and other "smart" fabrics for sports and active lifestyle
Accessories, accessories, finishing materials, haberdashery
Auxiliary and related products, components
Textile raw materials, dyes
Technical fabrics (textiles and nonwovens)
Medical textiles
Printing on fabrics
Industry research and development organizations, educational institutions, professional associations, mass media, etc.
Decorative and interior fabrics
Fabric printing equipment

ВИДЕО



Materials

Contacts

+7 (495) 280-15-53

Back to overview

Дирекция выставки ИНТЕРТКАНЬ

Россия
пав. Форум, Z07

Международная выставка тканей и текстильных материалов "Интерткань" – инновационная презентационная площадка для производителей ткани, пряжи, нитей, технического и бытового текстиля, трикотажа, фурнитуры, галантереи, комплектующих, сырья, красителей, технического текстиля, нетканых и других материалов, крупнейший специализированный отраслевой форум на территории Российской Федерации.

Международная выставка тканей и текстильных материалов "Интерткань" – инновационная презентационная площадка для производителей ткани, пряжи, нитей, технического и бытового текстиля, трикотажа, фурнитуры, галантереи, комплектующих, сырья, красителей, технического текстиля, нетканых и других материалов, крупнейший специализированный отраслевой форум на территории Российской Федерации.

Сегодня выставка «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ» приобрела репутацию надежного партнера и вышла на международный уровень. Среди ее постоянных посетителей руководители и собственники крупных текстильных, трикотажных и швейных производств и авторских ателье, ведущие российские дизайнеры и другие профессионалы легкой промышленности и индустрии моды.

Выставка «ИНТЕРТКАНЬ» – это прямое общение с экспертами, эффективный обмен опытом, множество ценных советов, презентация возможностей своей компании, профессиональные ответы на важные вопросы.

Читать описание целикомСкрыть
Павильон:
Павильон "Форум"
Категория продукции:
Ткани для производства одежды
Трикотажные полотна
Пряжа и нити
Мембранные ткани и иные «умные» ткани для спорта и активного образа жизни
Фурнитура, аксессуары, отделочные материалы, галантерея
Вспомогательные и сопутствующие товары, комплектующие
Текстильное сырьё, красители
Технические ткани (текстиль и нетканые материалы)
Медицинский текстиль
Печать на тканях
Отраслевые научно-исследовательские, опытно-конструкторские организации, учебные заведения, профессиональные ассоциации, СМИ и пр.
Интерьерные ткани
Оборудование для печати на тканях

ВИДЕО



Материалы

Контакты

107023, г. Москва, ул. Малая Семеновская, д. 3
+7 (495) 280-15-53

Веб-сайт:https://intertkan.ru
Вернуться к списку